Posted in Rajasthan, Rajasthan GK

First in Rajasthan

First in Rajasthan:

First Assembly President of Rajasthan – Mr. Narottam Lal Joshi

First Lady Chief Minister (CM) of Rajasthan – Smt. Vasundhra Raje

First Chief Justice of Rajasthan High Court – Mr. Kamal Kant Verma

First Governor of Rajasthan – Mr. Gurumukh Nihal singh

First Lady Minister – Smt. Kamla Beniwal

First Rajasthani Honoured with Dr. Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Award –  Mr. Govardhan Mehta

First Rajasthani Film – Nijarano

First Lady Pilot of State – Namrata Bhatt


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s