Posted in Do You Know, World

Official Books of Countries

1. Parliamentary papers and diplomatic documents in the form of – colored books or Official Books

2. Blue Book – An official report of the British Government.

3. Green Book – Official Publications of Italy and Persia

4. Grey Book – Official reports of the Government of Japan and Belgium.

5. Orange Book – Official publication of the Government of Netherlands.

6. White Book – Official publications of China, Germany and Portugal.

7. White Paper – Official Paper of the Government of Britain and India on a particular issue.

8. Yellow Book – It is the French official book

9. Red book – Book banished in a country

10. What is the official publication of Italy is called Green Book. Which other countrys official publication is referred to by the same name? – Iran

11. Publication of White books Germany began in- 1870

12. Publication of yellow books began in – 1861


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s